Enjoy Minecraft? Check out ProdigyCraft!
  1. Yung Gravy

Yung Gravy
  2. Joined:
    Feb 2, 2018

Ingame Name: Yung Gravy

Time played ingame: 140 Hours, quickly rising

Average time played per day: 5-10

Timezone: US East (-5)

What time(s) are you usually on Prodigy-X? M-W-F : 6:30p-2a T-R-Sa-Su: all day

Are there any days that you are unable to play Prodigy-X? It would be very situational.

Can you join our Prodigy-X's discord channel? I am already in the Discord Server

Do you have any prior staff or RSPS experience?: I was a P-Mod on a smaller server called Kyle Scape. I grew to know the owner very well. At peak times there were usually 10-15 online.

Why should we pick you for this role?: I am very involved with the current, and steadily growing, player base. I help as often as I can. I help fresh players as much as possible without entirely holding their hand. Outside of gaming, I have quite a few years of experience running businesses. I manage a chain of movie theaters on the east coast of Florida. I think that this gives me a particular advantage in handling support seeing as in my work life I deal face to face with customers.

Why are you interested in joining the PX support team?: Frankly, I play a lot. I also think that my experience in game, as well as real life skills will make me a great fit into the community.

How old are you?: 21 years

What are your goals attempting to be apart of the Prodigy-X Staff Team: I hope to be a friendly player that many players recognize, and can be a great help in the community as we continue to re-grow ourselves.

Obviously you have read our ::rules ingame if you are applying for Server Support,
    if there was one rule you could add/change/remove, what would it be? Please elaborate on why:

Real World Trading -